follow n dashboard

Suicide Silence - The Cleansing [2007]

1. Revelations (Intro)
2. Unanswered
3. Hands of A Killer
4. The Price Of Beauty
5. The Fallen
6. No Pity For A Coward
7. The Disease
8. Bludgeoned To Death
9. Girl Of Glass
10. In A Photograph
11. Eyes Sewn Shut
12. The Green Monster
13. Destruction Of A Statue (Hidden Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright@semua yang tercatit diblog ini adalah milik Zaquan Richter