follow n dashboard


Album : Equal The Circle (2009)
Genre : Screamo

Track List :
01. No Jean And Straight !
02. My Survival Of My Black Identity
03. Damnation feat Chumz Of Psychotic Angels
04. Goodbye Tears
05. You Hacked The "M" On My Alphabet
06. My Vision Of You

Download :

No comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright@semua yang tercatit diblog ini adalah milik Zaquan Richter